Swimming

Monday, 09 January 2012

Wednesday, 04 January 2012

Wednesday, 16 November 2011

Tuesday, 08 November 2011

Saturday, 05 November 2011

Saturday, 29 October 2011

Tuesday, 25 October 2011

Monday, 24 October 2011

Thursday, 20 October 2011

Sunday, 09 October 2011

About FitMumma...

  • FitMumma {my daughter nick named me} aka Rebecca, based in Canberra, Australia. Married to {the Accountant} Nathan, HOT-ttieee!! :) ... I have three beautiful children, Mikaela is almost 12 years, Joshua 5 years and Benjamin is 3 years. I am super lucky to be a stay at home Mumma. >>> My main forms of exercise are running, cycling and swimming. I also *love* ride (spin) classes and cross fit style training... which I LOVE LOVE! >>> I have hypothyroidism and strive to maintain an optimum weight for the training I am doing. I do this by following the (Michelle Bridges) 12WBT program. >>> I am happiest when I "Sweat Once A Day"... just like my favourite LuluLemon socks slogan :) >>> Thanks for stopping by :) >>>

Planned Events...

  • You can see what event's I am considering for 2013 and beyondHere

Running...

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    Personal Blog

    Blog powered by Typepad
    Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...